Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Michael Marthaller
Branch Manager
Cell:   (206) 795-6341
Email:   Michael.Marthaller@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1745217
Kelly Hintz
Sales Manager / Loan Officer
Office:   (206) 914-5727
Email:   Kelly.Hintz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 450644
Liz Fudacz
Loan Officer
Office:   (206) 769-8996
Email:   Elizabeth.Fudacz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 103139
Matthew Lord
Loan Officer
Office:   (206) 390-2441
Email:   Matthew.Lord@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 413870
Jeffrey Johnson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (206) 391-9645
Email:   Jeffrey.Johnson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 838574
Jaggy Hundal
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 280-3700
Email:   Jagbir.Hundal@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 114915
Guminder Hundal-Halpin
Inside Loan Originator
Direct:   (425) 750-5944
Email:   guminder.halpin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 115407
Tristen Johnson
Inside Loan Originator
Email:   Tristen.Johnson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 278696
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
10655 NE 4th Street Suites 312 and 314, Bellevue, WA  98004
Cell:  (206) 914-5727
kelly.hintz@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1745217. Branch State Licensing: Arizona (Branch 0124013, Corporate 0919020), California (Branch 41DBO-85641, Corporate 4131098), Idaho (Branch MBL-9611, Corporate MBL-7779), and Washington (Branch CL-1745217, Corporate CL-3029.)

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map